World Communication Association
Making a World of Difference


2017 WCA Article Links

Read more

2017 WCA Myung Seong Park Awards


Top Presentation: Irina Sergeevna Morozova, “Specificity of scientific political metaphor (A Case Study of A.J. Gregor’s scientific article, ‘Roots of revolutionary ideology’”) Mariya Savelveya “Gender Difference in parliament of Kyrgyz Republic” 2nd Top Presentation: Olga Shen, “Uses and gratification of Instagram users” Amal-Sher Kurbanov, “Testing different communication channels to popularize a mobile application in Kyrgyzstan, on the case of “Meals”...
Read more

Want to know latest news?

Subscribe to our Newsletter!